Live - 2011 WSOP Event #40 6 Max

Hi guys,

My name is Scott, online handle 'Pokertoronto.' I have lurked this forum (and exchanged a few pms in the past) , but this is my first post. I am looking to reduce my cost/variance in the WSOP $5k 6 max.

I am a former highstakes sng pro from the partypoker (and early FTP) days. As I noticed SNGs 'drying up' I began a transition towards online mtts with some success. ( Click here to check out my cashes in desc order I say 'some' success b/c as you can see, 10 of my top 12 largest cashes were not for gold medal efforts. I am not satisfied with my results and constantly striving to improve.

I have had many deep runs in 6m online tournaments and prefer them over full ring by a large margin. Wednesday is my second fav day of the week to grind online because of the 6m 100rbs, and I have FT'd both multiple times. In the last few months I have a victory in the $162 sunday 6m, runner up in the FTP 6m 100r and 8th in the FTOPs multi entry 6m. Older 6m results include a victory in the sunday 309 rebuy addon on ftp, a runner up in the AP $530, and deep non-FT runs in SCOOP 500r and FTOPs 300r

I have arranged my Pokerstars and FTP OPRs along with my AP pokerdb into a convenient screenshot to save you the trouble of opening multiple tabs or leaving the forum. I am embarrassed to say I fell for the double gt week promotion and over lost 40K paying 4x rake to multitable vs regs in FTP multri entry tournaments (but I did earn Blackcard!)

statsqf.jpg